ctwg.cap.gov
Main Content

CTWG Staff Directory

 

Connecticut Wing Staff Directory

If interested in any vacant positions, contact CTWG HQ.

 

Department

Grade/Name Email Address
Administration Col Matthew Valleau (CTWG/CC) cc@ctwg.cap.gov
Administration Lt Col James Whitesell (CTWG/CV) cv@ctwg.cap.gov
Administration Maj Carol Whelan (CTWG/CS) wwhelan1@cox.net
Administration SMSgt David Hernandez Jr (Command NCO)  
Administrative Officer Maj Carol Whelan (CTWG/DA) wwhelan1@cox.net
Aerospace Education (Director) Lt Col Stephen M. Rocketto (CTWG/AE) srocketto@aquilasys.com
Aerospace Education (External) Lt Col Carl Stidsen (CTWG/AEE)  
Aerospace Education (Internal) Vacant   
Cadet Advisory Council  C/2d Lt Andrew Serrazina (Chairman) aserrazina101@gmail.com
Cadet Advisory Council C/2d Lt James Nagbe (Vice Chairman)  
Cadet Programs (Director) Lt Col Ashley LaPlante (CTWG/CP) ashleylaplante@sbcglobal.net
Chaplain Chaplain (Maj.) James Law (CTWG/HC) jlaw@hc.cap.gov
Chaplain Lt Col Dennis Mercieri   
Character Development Capt. John Minasian john.d.minasian.jr@lmco.com
Communications (Director) Maj Robert Cartier (CTWG/DC) rcartier@cap.gov
Communications Capt. Michael Kopycienski (CTWG/DCO) kopys@comcast.net
Communications SSgt Robert Mitchell (CTWG/DCS) bobnelena@comcast.net
Communications (Radio Net Control) Capt  Michael Kopycienski kopys@comcast.net
Communications (Training Officer) Capt Tina Trotochaud tinatrotochaud@gmail.com
Communications (Training Officer) Maj James Steer sasd209@gmail.com
Counterdrug Officer Lt Col Charles Kruzshak (CTWG/DOC) rum-rus@hotmail.com
Counterdrug Officer Assistant  Maj Jay S Farley (CTWG/DOCA) farleyjscott@aol.com
Drug Demand Reduction Officer Lt Col Janice Daviault (CTWG/DDR)  
Drug Demand Reduction Administrator Vacant  
Drug Demand Reduction Admin Assistant  Vacant  
Disaster Relief Officer Maj Steve Burrows  
Emergency Services Officer Lt Col Meghan Brownell (CTWG/DOS)  
Emergency Services Adm. Specialist Vacant  
Finance Officer Col Cassandra Huchko (CTWG/FM)  
Assistant Finance Officer  Capt Willi Lintelmann (CTWG/FMA) willie.lintelmann@snet.net
Government Liaison Officer Lt Col James Whitesell  cv@ctwg.cap.gov
Ground Operations Officer Vacant  
Health Services Officer Lt Col Robert Doddenhoff  
Historian  Lt Col Carlton A Stidsen (CTWG/HO)  
Information Management Officer Maj Robert Cartier rcartier@cap.gov
Information Management Assistant (Websites) C/2d Lt Andrew Serrazina aserrazina101@gmail.com
Information Management Assistant  Vacant  
Legal Officer Lt Col Cary R Wiener (CTWG/JA) legal@ctwg.cap.gov
Logistics (Director) 1st Lt John T Riccio  
Aircraft Maintenance Officer  Maj Paul Mangini (CWTG/LGM)  
Assistant Aircraft Maintenance Officer  Open  
Operations (Director) Capt Brian E Proulx (CTWG/DO)  
Operations (Assistant Director) Col Lloyd Sturges (CTWG/DOA)  
Operations (Administrative Assistant) Capt Richard Kornutik (CTWG/DOA)  
Personnel Officer Maj Carol Whelan wwhelan1@cox.net
Public Affairs Officer Capt Olga Simoncelli (CTWG/PA) pao@ctwg.cap.gov
Public Affairs Officer Assistant Vacant  
Plans and Programs Development Officer Lt Col Jeff Travers (CTWG/XP) xp@ctwg.cap.gov
Real Property Manager 1st Lt Jay Lavoie  
Recruiting/Retention Officer Capt Gary Lawton recruiting@ctwg.cap.gov
Safety Officer Lt Col Stephen Valastro safety@ctwg.cap.gov
Search & Rescue Incident Commander Vacant  
Supply Officer 1st Lt Jay LaVoie (CTWG/LGT)  
Assistant Supply Officer Lt Col Nicholas Brignola (CTWG/LGTA) nbrignola@ctwg.cap.gov
Standards/Evaluation Officer Capt Ray Laramie (CTWG/DOV)  
Standards/Evaluation Administrative Assistant Vacant  
Director of Training and Education Maj Laura Moore laura.moore073@gmail.com
Assistant Director of Training and Education Lt Col Jeff Travers  
Testing Officer Maj Laura Moore (CTWG/PDT) laura.moore073@gmail.com
Assistant Testing Officer Vacant  
Training Officer Lt Col Jack Shapiro (CTWG/DOT) shapiro@ctwg.cap.gov
Assistant Training Officer SM James Skiff ljskiff@cox.net
Assistant Training Officer Lt Col Richard Doucette rdoucette@sbcglobal.net
Assistant Training Officer Vacant  
Transportation Officer 1st Lt Jay LaVoie  
     

 

Last Edited 25 APR 22

© 2022 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.